New Member From Sweden

S1000RR  FORUM

Help Support S1000RR FORUM:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
C

Chloe

Hello there!

New member from Sweden (EU)
I have been riding my S1000RR for aprox 2 years.. And i still love it!
This year i will also start to take it to the track..

//Chloe

I think you need to have a certain number of posts before you can post in the showroom section. One of the Admins will be able to clarify this :)

Yes the other 2 showroom threads won't appear till you've either been approved or subscribed as it seems you have!

Welcome along, to have so much detail on the bike straight away.
Where are the best tracks in Sweden? Or will you travel further?

Im from Gothenburg (The west coast) a couple of hours from both Norway & Denmark.

Weve done Denmark Norway and Sweden...we stayed in Gothenburg overnight... nice...expensive lol...

stu's phone

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi Chloe, welcome to the forum and thank you for subscribing as a premier member.

Welcome to the forum
What's the weather like over there ?
I'm guessing colddddddd

You guessed right! At the moment it is around 1,5 degrees outside...
And this morning it landed aproximetly 8 inches of snow..... FML

Yes the other 2 showroom threads won't appear till you've either been approved or subscribed as it seems you have!

Welcome along, to have so much detail on the bike straight away.
Where are the best tracks in Sweden? Or will you travel further?

Sorry about that! Realized i was doubbleposting my thread :) Thank you for removing it for me!
We have a bunch of tracks in Sweden.. Some decent, some bad! I will go to Karlskoga (Geller?sen) next month so get my licens for competing...
Then we will see! :) a couple of friends are going to IOMTT and asked if i would join! So who knows, maybe i come to UK!

Weve done Denmark Norway and Sweden...we stayed in Gothenburg overnight... nice...expensive lol...

stu's phone