Ron Haslam Premier Plus

S1000RR  FORUM

Help Support S1000RR FORUM:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

stuartb

Reaction score
My mate done this last year and said it was excellent, I was thinking of doing this 29th April...300 quid seems reasonable, they supply the full bhoona...mind I've no track experience so I reckon it would be a good day out... any comments on this lads ?

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

Ask how much time you have on track exactly and how big is the group or is it 1-2-1 tuition ? The price seems to be okay.

Haven’t done the fire blades but did the 600s about 7 years ago. It was 1 instructor to 2 pupils but I think it may be 1:1 in the 1k class.
well organised and worth it if u haven’t done any track time before. Just a shame it’s on a Honda lol

Hmmmm 30 mins on track is pretty rubbish, you need to complete this before the blades... he's going anyway so might just do it..

f67891026bfc8e795ace447b72044def.jpg

Last edited: