S1000RR  FORUM

Help Support S1000RR FORUM:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

DanThouRR

Reaction score
Hello from the South West, I am a newbie to the s1000rr world ive only just purchased my 2016 motorsport sk1 and absolutley love it. I have only managed to ride it twice due to picking it up at the beginning of December!!! Hoping to clock up many happy miles in the summer. Im sure you guys are all in the know on here, so I am lookking forward to getting many hints and tips about the bike.

Cherrs

Dan

Welcome to the forum Dan and congratulations on your new RR!

Am very glad to hear that you?re already loving your new steed after only a couple of rides, I guarantee you that smile doesn?t wear off [emoji16]

What sort of riding do you enjoy?

Enjoy the forum, there?s a wonderful community on here and loads of information.
May you have many more happy miles ahead of you [emoji4]

Oli

Hi Dan, hope you get some more use of your bike soon pal, it's murder when you're itching to go but can't for whatever reason.
Meanwhile enjoy the banter and knowledge that is always floating about here like the aroma of 2 Stroke if you are old enough to remember.

Welcome.

JimmyMac

Hi Dan
I?m from the south West and always up for a ride out, when the weather gets better [emoji848]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hi Dan welcome to the forum... lots of great info and good chat on here..
If you sin up as a premier member theres a stack of benefits, its well worth the small fee...

Stuart

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Hi Dan welcome to the forum... lots of great info and good chat on here..
If you sign up as a premier member theres a stack of benefits, its well worth the small fee...

Stuart

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

+1 on what Stuart says. Premier membership is well worth it. Amongst other things you sometimes get the chance to win a free set of tyres ;-)

@stuartb
Metzeller Roadtech 01?s