Another Newbie

S1000RR  FORUM

Help Support S1000RR FORUM:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Hopper

Reaction score
Hi Guys

Thought I'd pop up and say hi. Just bought an S1000rr from Park Lane BMW for track days. Ill be picking her up this coming week. I'm an instructor for Easy Track Trackdays, which I love doing. Can't wait to get the BM out on track for a good thrash. My next outing is 20th Aug at Snetterton. Already counting the days

Anyways. Hello. Hopfully see you guys out on track soon

:)

Welcome aboard ;D
Can't say I've heard of "Easy Track Trackdays" are you new this year? Snetterton is my local track and have been with "No Limits" "Focussed Events" and even 100% Bikes before they folded.
Snetterton 300 is 10 times better than old circuit . Have to check the diary for 20th August ::)

welcome in matey

park lane is deffo the best dealer around ;)

nice tool for the track

enjoi the site mate

doc

Thanks for the welcome guys

Easy Track have been running car days for years. They started to run bike days about 2yrs back now. Its only a small company run by enthusiasts. If you visit www.easytrack.com you'll find all info there....

Are there many members on here that do many track days ?

Hello Hopper. I've noticed Easytrack when booking Snett. I hope to get a few more in so how about a forum discount ;)

Hi guys.

That would be me putting the wrong link up then lol...

I guess if there are a few people who want to do a group booking, don't see why they wouldn't let you have a discount. Speak to Jo in the office, she may be able to shed a bit more light on the subject. I'm not too sure how it works.

The 20th at Snett is a riders for research day. Its a day to raise money for cancer research. Should be great :)

Hopper link=topic=1257.msg11665#msg11665 date=1344802574 said:
Hi guys.